* Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of events listings. That said, details can change quickly, so please refer to the event links provided.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Join our Healthcare Human Rights Call!

August 14 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Call Time: 6:00 PM PT, 7:00 PM MT, 8:00 PM CT, 9:00 PM ET

Join us…

UPDATE:  We have moved to Zoom meeting and webinar format, please use this link or phone call in…

https://zoom.us/j/800169196 or call in (646)-876-9923 Access Code 800169196#

Host Contact Info: Dr. Bill Honigman and Donna Smith healthcare@pdamerica.org

AGENDA to be announced.

Details

Date:
August 14
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Tags:
,
Visit Website »

Organizer

PDA Arizona
Email:
doneal48@cox.net
Website:
http://www.pdamerica.org

Venue

AZ United States + Google Map