* Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of events listings. That said, details can change quickly, so please refer to the event links provided.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Independent Voting Post-midterm election conference call

November 12 @ 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, November 12
8:00 pm ET
(7:00 pm CT, 6:00 pm MT, 5:00 pm PT)

Special Post-Midterm Election
Report and Discussion

Call: 641-715-3605
Pass code: 767775#

Register here: https://tinyurl.com/y8xh9qvw

Join the largest ongoing gathering of independents in the country hosted by Independent Voting President, Jackie Salit.

Have a question that you’d like Jackie Salit to address?

Send your question to national@independentvoting.org
or submit when registering for the call.

Details

Date:
November 12
Time:
8:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Visit Website »

Organizer

Venue

Independentvoting.org
AZ United States + Google Map